Toowoomba Bears Rugby Union Club logo

 

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
 
 


Junior Sign-On Confirmation

JUNIOR SIGN-ON IS ON!!!

Current and new members, Junior sign-on WILL be on Sunday the 22nd of February at 11AM, rain, hail or shine! For more information on the Junior sign-on day please call Ben Adams on 0429 329 931 See you at Heritage between 11am and 12:30pm.

SENIORS -

Training has started, 6:30pm Tuesdays and Thursdays @ Heritage Oval.

JUNIOR SIGN-ON -

22nd February 11am 2015 @ Heritage Oval

TEENAGE SIGN-ON

This was held on the 29th Jan. Please contact Darren Storm if you would like to play. teenage@toowoombabears.com.au

BEARS COMMITTEE

President – Owen Kleidon president@toowoombabears.com.au

0418 393 978

Secretary – Alec Mackenzie secretary@toowoombabears.com.au

0438 193 367

Tresurer – Ross McKenzie treasurer@toowoombabears.com.au

0408 183 444

VP Senior – Tyson Hosie senior@toowoombabears.com.au

0429 040 983

VP Teenage – Darren Storm teenage@toowoombabears.com.au

0437 969 778

VP Juniors – Ben Adams junior@toowoombabears.com.au

0429 329 931

Operations Manager – Jason Pugno operations@toowoombabears.com.au

0409 635 780

We currently have a major project underway at the Mt Lofty School campus. We have received a grant to resurface and light the current oval! In conjuction with Mt Lofty school this will be a great venue for the Bears to host Games and Trainings!